Term Dates 2023/2024

0 Comments

Autumn Term

Teacher training day Friday 1st & 2nd September- School and Brambles closed

Children return Tuesday 5th September

Half Term Holiday Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November – School and Brambles closed

Holiday Club open for school aged children

Term ends Friday 22nd December

Holiday Club

Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 5th January

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day Monday 8th January – School and Brambles closed

Children return Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Holiday Monday 12th to Friday 16th February – School and Brambles closed

Holiday Club open for school aged children

Term Ends Friday 22nd March

Easter Holiday Club open for school aged children

Summer Term

Children return Monday 8th April

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Half Term Holiday Monday 27 May to Friday 31st of May

Holiday Club open for School aged children

Term ends Friday 19th July

Summer holiday club open Monday 22nd July to Friday 23rd August

Whenever possible our teacher training days coincide with Thorns School. Dates are correct at the time of publishing but are subject to change

Categories: